If you are assigned the "Writer" user role you can:
- Edit content you yourself have created
- View all the entries under the Content, Locations, Events and Files tabs in your dashboard, including those created by other users
Please note that content you create must be approved by a user with Editor or Admin rights before it can appear as published. Your pieces will be saved in draft mode until then.
Here is a list of documents and videos that will help you with your daily tasks as a writer.