Expiration date for content

Follow

It is not often, but once in a while there may be content that you'd like to un-publish by a certain date. That's where you can make use of the Expiration Date option for content.

First activate the option for all content.

  1. Change to Admin role
  2. Go to Settings>Content
  3. Activate the Expiration Date option

Once that option is activated for content you'll notice a new "Expires" checkbox. When it is checked, it will provide you extra fields for you to provide the date & time of expiration.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk